

भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, नागपुर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, NAGE "An Institution of National Importance by an Act of Parliament"

Survey No. 140,141/1 Behind Br. Sheshrao Wankhade Shetkari Sahkari Soot Girni, Village: Waranga, Po: Dongargaon (Butibori), District: Nagpur. (Maharashtra) - 441108

Website: www.iiitn.ac.in, Email: director@iiitn.ac.in, registrar@iiitn.ac.in, Phone: 9405215010

Date: 27/07/2023

IMPORTANT NOTICE

SUB:- REGARDING CHANGE OF BRANCH.

This is in continuation of the Notice dated 17th July 2023.

The Institute had received Fifteen (15) Applications requesting for change of branch. Out of total applications, Thirteen (13) applications were found eligible and Two (2) applications were found not eligible for branch change as per the criteria. Out of eligible applicants, application of Two (2) students could not be considered due to non-availability of seats in the desired branch.

Accordingly, details of the branch change applications are as under:-

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Enrollment Number Before Branch Change	CGPA	Approved Branch Change		Enrollment Number After	Remark by the
				From	То	Branch Change	Commutee
1	Vedant Sarawagi	BT22CSD064	9.82	CSD	CSE	BT22CSE221	Eligible and Approved
2	Vinayak Gupta	BT22ECE090	9.73	ECE	CSE	BT22CSE222	Eligible and Approved
3	Kamal Chandra	BT22ECE121	9.40	ECE	CSE	BT22CSE223	Eligible and Approved
4	Prateek Vashishth	BT22ECE126	9.40	ECE	CSE	BT22CSE224	Eligible and Approved
5	Mohammed Hussain	BT22ECI001	9.30	ECI	CSD	BT22CSD065	Eligible and Approved
6	Sanskar Vinodkumar Bajaj	BT22ECE038	9.20	ECE	CSE	BT22CSE225	Eligible and Approved
7	Priyanshu Upadhyay	BT22ECE074	9.16	ECE	CSE	BT22CSE226	Eligible and Approved
8	Astha Pathak	BT22ECE043	9.00	ECE	CSE	BT22CSE227	Eligible and Approved
9	Harsh Agrawal	BT22ECI044	8.89	ECI	CSE	BT22CSE228	Eligible and Approved
10	Shreyansh Verma	BT22ECI054	8.72	ECI	CSA	BT22CSA061	Eligible and Approved
11	Arjun Garg	BT22ECI037	8.65	ECI	CSA	BT22CSA062	Eligible and Approved
12	Souragni Kumar Sarkar	BT22ECE064	8.87	ECE	N.A.	N.A.	Could not be approved due
13	Prakhar Srivastava	BT22ECE071	8.58	ECE	N.A.	N.A.	to non-availability of vacancy
14	Vishal Sharma	BT22CSH046	8.49	CSH	N.A.	N.A.	Not Eligible
15	Aryan Agarwal	BT22ECE117	8.16	ECE	N.A.	N.A.	Not Eligible

The students whose applications are approved are advised to contact the concerned Faculty Advisor for further action.

.....sd..... Kailas N. Dakhale Registrar